NASCC2023_WixHeader.png
23NASCC_stripes.png

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES
nascc@aisc.org

EXHIBIT BOOTH SALES
Renae Gurthet, Gurthet Media
office: 231.995.0637
mobile: 231.631.4614
renae@gurthetmedia.com 

SPONSORSHIP SALES
Elizabeth Purdy, American Institute of Steel Construction
312.532.8053
purdy@aisc.org 

REGISTRATION

Official Registration and Housing Partner, MCI USA

within U.S.: 800.830.5812

outside U.S.: 972.349.5930

nascc@mcievents.com  

MODERN STEEL CONSTRUCTION AD SALES
M.J. Mrvica Associates, Inc. 
856.768.9360
mjmrvica@mrvica.com

MEMBERSHIP
Membership Department
312.670.2401
membership@aisc.org

CONTINUING EDUCATION/PDH CREDIT

registration@aisc.org

MEDIA AND PRESS
Dani Friedland, American Institute of Steel Construction
773.636.8535
friedland@aisc.org